NOCKIS - FANCLUBS

Nockis Fanclubzentrale

Elisabeth Rath

Studentenheimweg 11/8, 8280 Fürstenfeld
elisabeth.rath@aon.at

Tel.: +43 (0)664 2513703

Fanclubs in Österreich

Fanclub Villach

Inge und Hermann Kazianka

Weideweg 12, 9500 Villach
Tel: +43 (0)4242-33118
i.kazianka@inode.at

Fanclub Wagramland

Brigitte Behmer

Cassononestraße 48/2/2, 1220 Wien
Tel.: +43(0)664-2123217
behmer.brigitta@gmx.at

Fanclub Nord

Regina Bayrhuber-Korntner

Steinbichl 5, 4632 Pichl bei Wels
Tel.: +43(0)650-4002803
hbayrhuber4898@gmail.com

Fanclub Bad Sauerbrunn

Doris Artner

Kreuzgasse 2/3/4, 2632 Wimpassing
Tel.: +43(0)664-2370170
doris.artner9258@gmail.com

Fanclub Tirol

Stefan Moser

Ober Dorfstraße 19, 6323 Bad Häring
Tel.: +43(0)676-3912135
nockalmfanclub-west@chello.at

Fanclubs in Deutschland

Fanclub Oberbayern

Rosemarie Kraus

Häusenerstrasse 8 b, 85244 Röhrmoos
Tel: +49 (0)8139-6460 oder +49 (0)176-87837610
rosemarie-kraus@arcor.de

Fanclub Sachsen

Martina Grube

Bernhard-Kellermann-Str. 14, 04279 Leipzig
Tel.: +49 (0)160-99747809
nockifcsachsen@gmx.de

Fanclub Regental

Hans Hermann

Erikaweg 7a, 93128 Regenstauf
Tel.: +49 (0)9402-2876
info@nockalmfanclub-regental.de

Fanclub Fuchsmühl

Otto Thoma

Sonnenstrasse 16, 95689 Fuchsmühl
Tel.: +49 (0)9634-1421
lothar-ernstberger@t-online.de

Fanclub Baden-Württemberg

Monika Ozimek

Karlstr. 27, 71034 Böblingen
Tel.: +49 (0)7031-225666
monika.ozimek@t-online.de

Fanclub Niedersachsen

Ute und Udo Feilke

Henri-Dunant-Strasse 44b, 37075 Göttingen
Tel.: +49 (0)5512-2760
Ute: +49 (0)160-94568100
Udo: +49 (0)160-97200682
nocki.fc.nds@arcor.de

Fanclubs International

Fanclub Schweiz

Beatrice Rohrbach

Ruhlweg 2, Brüttelen 3237
Tel: +41 (0)7657-34400 oder +41(0)32-3132128
rohrbach_bea@hotmail.com

Fanclub International

Barbara und Jean Pierre Wolf

Lägernweg 1b, Lupfig 5242
Tel: +41 (0)56-4415944 oder +41 (0)79-4185210
nockalminternational@email.de